Budgeting and Debt

Fritter Finders

A budget plan is one of the best tools for financial empowerment. Learn how income, expenses, and debt all affect a successful budget and gain tools to help you create a realistic budget. Additionally, everyone has a different solution for managing debt.  This class will discuss the array of options for managing your debt.

Classes are free of charge unless otherwise noted.

Pre-registration is required for all classes.
Call 828-255-5166 to register.

  • Tuesday, January 3 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 11 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 19 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Monday, January 23 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, January 31 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, February 8 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, February 13 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 23 from  12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 1 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 7 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 15  from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, March 24 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, March 30 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 11 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Monday, April 17 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, April 28 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, May 3 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 11 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May  16 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, May 26 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 1 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, June 6 from 12:00 to 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday, June 14 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, June 23 from 12:00 t0 1:30 pm
  • Monday, June 26 from 5:30 to 7:00 pm

Click here to see our current class offerings.

 

 

Thanks to our 2017

Adult Financial Education

Program Sponsor

HomeTrust Bank

United Way NFCC Council on Accreditation