Skip to main content


OnTrack WNC Board: Amazing People!

Thanks to Vick Banks, The Biltmore Company, our 2018-19 Board President, who continues to provide visionary and wise leadership as Immediate Past-President. 

Other 2020 Board Officers and Executive Committee: 

  • President: Harli Palme, Parsec Financial
  • Vice President: Dave Werle, Starks Financial Group
  • Treasurer: Dan Anderson, TD Bank
  • Secretary: Manori Dockery, SunTrust 
  • Member-at-Large: Zack Adam, GoPrime Mortgage Inc.

Thanks to Brad Blackburn, BB&T Private Wealth, Jennifer Duvall, First Bank, Kelly Stokes, Pinegate Renewables, and Doug Stachura, First Bank, who all rotate off the board at the end of 2019 after years of dedicated service and support.  

Welcome New 2020 Board Members: Kathey Avery, RN, Community Health Educator with ABIPA; Roger Slagle, CPA, MBA, M.Acc, Assistant Professor, Director of Development of Business Programs, Mars Hill University and Ella Stenstrom, Chief Financial Officer, AdventHealth.

We are grateful for the dedicated volunteer board members who invest their time, energy and talents in OnTrack WNC and the communities we serve. OnTrack WNC 2020 Board Members and Officers  

  • Anna Booraem
    Anna Booraem
  • Shanae Johnson
    Shanae Johnson
  • Wayne & Jodi Mott
    Wayne & Jodi Mott
  • William Raynor
    William Raynor
  • Lucia Daugherty
    Lucia Daugherty
  • Julie Perley
    Julie Perley
  • Bailey Gartman
    Bailey Gartman
  • Diana Honeycut
    Diana Honeycut
  • Lisa Gaskin
    Lisa Gaskin
  • Carmen Govea
    Carmen Govea
  • Kelly Jackson
    Kelly Jackson
  • Jordan Barlow
    Jordan Barlow
  • Susan Mosley
    Susan Mosley
  • Jessica Turner and Robert Forbes
    Jessica Turner and Robert Forbes
  • Amber Williams
    Amber Williams
  • Emily and Jordan Stanley
    Emily and Jordan Stanley
  • Marie Collins
    Marie Collins
  • Brittany Ferguson
    Brittany Ferguson
  • Latoya Gardner
    Latoya Gardner